Event Details

2018 oil & gas high performance computing conferen

Starts 03/12/2018
Ends 03/13/2018

Description

                 Monday, March 12, 2018  - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 AM  to 6:00 PM

BioScience Research Collaborative
Rice University
6500 Main St, Houston, TX 77030
Houston, Texas, USA

The Rice University Oil and Gas High Performance Computing (OG-HPC) Conference will be held Monday, March 12th and Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at the Rice BioScience Research Collaborative Buidling. The annual OGHPC Conference is the premier meeting place for networking and discussion focused on computing and information technology challenges and needs in the oil and gas industry. For more information on the conference, visit the website at: http://rice2017oghpc.rice.edu/


Open to the Public / Registration Required / Admission Charge

Venue(s)

Rice University

6100 Main
Houston, Texas, 77005
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

CCChamber Music Society VLADIM GLUZMAN & ANGELA YO

Friday, April 18, 2036
Performing Arts > All

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: We Live For Love Tour

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Youth Base Ball And Bat

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sports

COA Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Conferences & Tradeshows > All

ASCD Conference on Teaching Excellence

Friday, June 29, 2018
Conferences & Tradeshows > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: We Live For Love Tour

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Youth Base Ball And Bat

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sports

As time goes by

Friday, July 27, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

As time goes by

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Niall horan & maren morris

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates